IADC DEC Board Meeting

IADC DEC Board Meeting

Meeting & Venue Details

All times listed are central (10:00 Houston / 16:00 UK / 19:00 Dubai).

Start DateOctober 21, 2020Start Time10:00 am
End DateOctober 21, 2020End Time12:00 pm

IADC Drilling Engineers Committee Mission

The Drilling Engineers Committee was formed to advance new technology related to drilling wells.

Quick Links

General Committee meetings are open to participants from all categories of IADC membership. The Chairman may invite non-members to attend when it furthers the interests of the Committee. At the discretion of the Chairman and IADC staff, the meeting or portions of the meeting may be exclusively reserved for drilling contractor members. Meetings will be held at such times and locations as may be selected by the Chairman with the advice of the Committee. For any questions, please contact the IADC Committee Coordinator.