Brazil Chapter

IADC Brazil Chapter

Officers

Chairman
Heitor Gioppo– chairman@iadc-brazil.org | heitorgioppo@ocyan-sa.com

Vice Chairman
Flávio Tomagnini– vicechairman@iadc-brazil.org | flavio.tomagnini@venturapetroleo.com

Secretary
Leandro Luzone Lima, Luzone Advogados – secretary@iadc-brazil.org | leandro@luzoneassociados.com

Treasurer
Flávio de Paula, Brasdril – treasurer@iadc-brazil.org | FPaula@dodi.com

Administrator
Jalile Bartole Pereira, IADC – Brazil – administrator@iadc-brazil.org | jalile_bartole@hotmail.com

Technical/Operational Committee Leader
Lourenco Morucci – technical@iadc-brazil.org | lourencomorucci@ocyan-sa.com

HSE – Safety Committee Leader 
Leandro Duarte, Queiroz Galvão Óleo & Gás – technical@iadc-brazil.org | lduarte@qgog.com.br

Social
José Villanueva, JV – eventscoordinator@iadc-brazil.org | jose.villanueva@groupvilla.com.br

Marketing
Howdrey Couto Jacinto, – marketing@iadc-brazil.org |

Student Development
Israel Beraldi, Dril Quip – studentdevelopment@iadc-brazil.org | Israel_BERALDI@dril-quip.com

Need Help? Contact the IADC Brazil Chapter

Chapter Members

Contractors

  • Brasdril Sociedade de Perfurações Ltda.
  • Ensco do Brasil Petróleo e Gás Ltda.
  • Etesco Construções e Comércio Ltda.
  • Ocean Rig do Brasil Serviços de Petróleo Ltda.
  • Ocyan S.A.
  • Pacific Drilling do Brasil Serviços de Perfuração Ltda.
  • Queiroz Galvão Óleo e Gás S.A.
  • Seadrill Serviços de Petróleo Ltda.
  • Transocean Brasil Ltda.
  • Ventura Petróleo S.A.

Associates

  • Anion Química Industrial S.A.
  • Caterpillar Brasil Comércio de Máquinas e Peças Ltda.
  • Check-6, Inc.
  • CIS Brasil Ltda.
  • DNV GL Classificação, Certificação e Consultoria Brasil Ltda.
  • Dril-Quip do Brasil Ltda.
  • Expro do Brasil Serviços Ltda.
  • Falck Safety Services
  • Fujitec Tecnologia Ltda
  • Halliburton Produtos Ltda.
  • LHR Serviços e Equipamentos Ltda.
  • Luzone Advogados
  • Marine Production Systems do Brasil Ltda.
  • OES Serviços e Equipamentos de Petróleo Ltda.
  • OOS Internacional do Brasil
  • Parker Hannifin Industria e Comercio Ltda.
  • Paschoalin Consultoria em Engenharia LTDA.
  • SSE do Brasil Ltda.
  • Sotreq S/A
  • Sub Sea Serviços Offshore do Brasil Ltda.
  • Trelleborg Offshore do Brasil Ltda.
  • Archer (UK) Limited
  • Awilco Drilling PLC
  • Borr Drilling
  • COSL Drilling Europe AS
  • Diamond Offshore Drilling (UK) Ltd
  • Dolphin Drilling Ltd
  • KCA Deutag Drilling Ltd
  • Maersk Drilling
  • Noble Drilling Ltd
  • Northern Offshore UK Limited
  • Odfjell Drilling (UK) Ltd
  • Seadrill
  • Stena Drilling Ltd
  • Transocean
  • Valaris

Join the IADC Brazil Chapter

Meeting Schedule

When
What
13 February
Ops/Technical Meeting
20 February
HSE Meeting
25-26 March IADC Human Factors Conference
26 March General Meeting (Rio)
14 May Ops/Technical Meeting
21 May HSE Meeting
6 June Family Cook-Off
25 June General Meeting (Macae)
13 August Ops/Technical Meeting
20 August HSE Meeting
21-24 September Rio Oil & Gas
TBD October General Meeting (Rio)
12 November Ops/Technical Meeting
19 November HSE Meeting
26 November General Meeting (Macae)
TBD December Safety Award Ceremony (Macae)
All times and dates are subject to change.