Brazil Chapter Officers

Chairman

Carlos Alberto Magalhães, Queiroz Galvão Óleo & Gás – cmagalhaes@qgog.com.br

Vice Chairman

Bruno Manfredini, Transocean – bruno.manfredini@deepwater.com

Treasurer

Flávio de Paula, Brasdril – FPaula@dodi.com

Secretary

Leandro Luzone Lima, Pinheiro Lima & Guedes Saggioro/Luzone & Associados – secretary@iadc-brazil.org & leandrolima@plgs.adv.br / leandro@luzoneassociados.com

Administrator

Jalile Bartole Pereira, IADC – BRAZIL – administrator@iadc-brazil.org & jalile_bartole@hotmail.com

Technical/Operational Committee

Committee Leader

Pedro Freitas, Transocean – pedro.freitas@deepwater.com

HSE – Safety Committee

Committee Leader 

Leandro Duarte, Queiroz Galvão Óleo & Gás – lduarte@qgog.com.br

Social

José Villanueva, JV – jose.villanueva@groupvilla.com.br

Marketing

Howdrey Couto Jacinto, EBTE – howdrey@ebte.com.br

Student Development

Luiz de Souza, – luiz.souza@gruponac.com